Skip to main content

Detect unsaved changes on "Connect" button click.

If you edit a connection and do not click save connection, the connection edit page will silently discard your changes without warning and connect using previous values.

I suggest you detect unsaved changes and prompt the user.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.